Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

How to define tolerances

A user can define and name tolerances, each having a set of (4) thresholds, that can be activated and deactivated, regardless of one another.

There are four separate thresholds: high absolute threshold, low absolute threshold, high relative threshold and low relative threshold. Disabling a threshold will pass the respective check automatically, always.

You can assign multiple tolerances to a single workflow setting, as long as they don’t share the same currencies. See also: Personalize your business flow using the workflow settings | Matching

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.